Advanced Market Forecast Indicator & Scanner for ThinkorSwim

Hi there, I'm somewhat new to TOS, brand new to working with scripts. My question is how would I do a scan for tickers that are under the 10 line for the Market Forecast Study? Currently when I go to do a scan it says that I have to compare MarketForecast to another study, but I wanted to independently scan for market Forecast under the 10 line. Thank You.
-Much appreciated from a novice trader.

Join useThinkScript to post your question to a community of 21,000+ developers and traders.

rF3Q0fr.png

To Use The ToS Market Forecast In The Scan Hacker Wizard:
  1. Left Column: Choose which Market Forecast component: Momentum, NearTerm and Intermediate.
  2. Middle Column: Click on "is less than:
  3. Right Column: Click on down arrow, scroll down to Value, enter your value of 10
Shared Scan Link: http://tos.mx/iZD5ktg Click here for --> Easiest way to load shared links
rLL7ayU.png

moUgS8D.png

Hi all, this is my first contribution post. This MarketForecast script comes from Ken Rose at TD Ameritrade, where he enhanced the MarketForecast Tool proprietary to TOS. Here it is called MarketForecastEnhanced and the lower study MarketForecastEnhancedLower. The lower study is much like other scripts found in this thread inserting an "overbought" 80 level and an "oversold" 20 level. The upper study plots a red dot signalling a bearish cluster where all three lines are above 80 and also plots a green dot signalling a bullish cluster where all three lines are below 20.