What are your favorite (1-Minute) chart Indicators?

murkr

VIP
I'm currently trading low-float, high relative volume, gapped stocks on the (1-Minute) chart and I'm trying to find some indicators to help aid me that I've never used before.

I'm currently using:
  • Trendpainter
  • RSI
  • Volume
  • VWAP
  • 9 EMA
  • 20 EMA
What other indicators do you feel is a must trading on a 1-minute chart?
ben, please don't throw my post in some old thread to never be seen again lol.

BenTen's Watchlist + Setup + Trade Recaps

Get access to Ben's watchlist, swing trading strategy, ThinkorSwim setup, and trade examples.

Learn more

HOW do you use it ? a picture of a chart is not an explanation ! for instance when this arrow appears and the rsi 7 reaches 45, and the aa acc lines meet at low of chart, , then long the stock!
see what i mean ! the above is fictional !

Last edited by a moderator:
Yes for the RSI and accumulation when lines come to a point at top least consider selling and visa versa while watching rsi.. The red and green and blue arrows are the FVO-Raf upper script. The histo is a modified Fisher. Choose which indicators you want to keep but watch it first on times 15 min and below to see the upper RAF study. The red and green Squares at top and bottom are swing hi and lo's using a swing wave script. Lines on the chart merely show the ema's. I'm using a 2,5,15 min grid with this. can also reset the rsi .

Last edited:
@pkcfc I don't know about the RAF indicator specifically, but any indicator that uses multiple timeframes will likely to repaint in a sense that it has to wait for the candle from the highest timeframe to close for confirmation.

Hey Guys - just wanted to provide a little feedback on the FVO-RAF-Upper that was in question here.