A script to Cut & Paste

DRLEELYNN4391

I am new to ThinkScript. I'm hoping someone will be able to help me as I am not a computer programer and all this is Greek to me. I can cut and paste; haha. I was on Trading View but can't get back on without joining (I don't have the money for that right now). So what I'm looking for is a code for TOS but don't know how to apply it if it exists. The one I really want, I found here on YouTube...I like the curve that tell me when to buy & sell
I like the curve better than the SuperTrend. Can the YouTube script be applied to TOS studies? Is there a code to copy?

Solution
I am new to ThinkScript. I'm hoping someone will be able to help me as I am not a computer programer and all this is Greek to me. I can cut and paste; haha. I was on Trading View but can't get back on without joining (I don't have the money for that right now). So what I'm looking for is a code for TOS but don't know how to apply it if it exists. The one I really want, I found here on YouTube...I like the curve that tell me when to buy & sell
I like the curve better than the SuperTrend. Can the YouTube script be applied to TOS studies? Is there a code to copy?

if you want someone to help you, please take the time to gather some notes and post some info,
name of study
author
web link

at 35 seconds the...

if you want someone to help you, please take the time to gather some notes and post some info,
name of study
author
web link

at 35 seconds the video mentions the study name and author. type those into google , find the page, verify it is the same study, and post the link.
you don't need to be a tradingview member to look up studies. ( i never have anyway)

ps , any time a video starts out with, 100% profitable, this will make you a ton of money,... i am highly skeptical, and usually ignore it.

Solution

Join useThinkScript to post your question to a community of 21,000+ developers and traders.