Custom script not executing intraday options trade

dgmtradelive

for the last 2+ months custom scripts I had been using for 6+ months have suddenly stop working. With dozens triggers but no execution. The Scripts were used to set the conditions in the order rules to buy Spy option contracts from the option chain. I've talked with TOS/Schwab reps with no success despite them observing where my orders would have been true with no execution. they suggested a few things, but nothing has worked. below is a list of things I've tried.
  • Consolidated and reduced the number lines of code 28 lines
  • Reduce the number of “def” statements
  • Changed the name of the script multiple times
  • Rebuilt the script from scratch with a new name
  • Removed recursion from the script
  • Submitted the order before and after the bell
  • Created my order from scratch the morning of instead of using a saved template
  • Tried different condition statements
    • condition from 1 bar ago is true
    • condition from 1 bar ago is greater than 0
    • condition from 1 bar ago is equal to 1
    • if condition from 1 bar ago then 1 else 0
  • I always use Market orders
  • I’ve tried setting order rules with both the Condition Wizard and the ThinkScript Editor with code completely Written out
  • I haven’t gotten any script complexity warnings
see shared chart with custom study
http://tos.mx/!La3OYckl

my goal is to make this script/study the condition that will execute my option trade.

Schwab's TOS Support should have informed you that your plot needs to be:

PLOT trigger = if trigger1x then 1 else 0;

And you don't need to paint arrows...

Each spike in the lower section is a Buy signal... Arrows won't make the orders fire... I did not verify your overall logic, only the firing issue itself...