Indicator Help: Market Statistics: Infamous J Perl’s Framework for ThinkorSwim (TOS)

Hey,

There’s a few indicators that I’m having trouble coding in ThinkorSwim (TOS) with Thinkscripter, although I think I have figured out parts of the indicators, however I’m new to coding in Thinkscripter, so there may be errors in my code.

Trading with Market Statistics Indicators:
  • Skew: (Intraday VWAP – POC (point of control from intraday volume profile) / Standard Deviation, with the Histogram plotted
  • Percentage Ratio of Skew to 1 Standard Deviation: ratio of the skew to the size of ONE standard Deviation. 1 StDev of the current VWAP standard Deviations....which is the distance between the bands, represented as a (%) percent
  • Each of the formulas with Adlabels on the chart
Daily Trading Statistics:
  • Position Sizing:
  • Frog SD: Standard Deviation of the Average Daily Range, represented in ($) Dollars
  • With Adlabel(s) on the chart
Here’s some links to J Perl’s Trading with Market Statistics on the following thread(s) for context to what I’m referring to:

If anyone is interested in the concepts: Links to all relevant J Perl’s popular/infamous market statistics methodology for the reasoning behind my coding requests, it’s basically a more advanced market/volume profile trading framework:
Specifically on each of the indicators, I do have some of the code figured out, here’s what I have so far with each of the indicators.

• Skew: (Intraday VWAP – POC (point of control from intraday volume profile) / Standard Deviation, with histogram plotted on the chart
  • Percentage Ratio of Skew to 1 Standard Deviation: ratio of the skew to the size of ONE standard Deviation. 1 StDev of the current VWAP standard Deviations....which is the distance between the bands, represented as a (%) percent
The details of what I have figured out so far with Trading with Market Statistics is down below.

Skew:
Concept:
(mean - mode) / standard deviation

Equivalent Skew Equation: