Fixed r/r based on support and resistance "zones", not sure if it is possible.

Je$ter

First of all, thank you for reading this question. Second, I don't even know if this is possible, so if not, just let me know and I'll be on my way. I am relatively new to Thinkscript, but I am slowly learning. Most of my learning is based on finding scripts that are close to what I'm looking for and then diving into the code to try and make them into something I want. It's working okay so far, but this one is way above my head (if it's even possible).

First, I found a support/resistance zones script in a random discord, and I've removed everything from it that I didn't want, along with modifying a few small things. That code is here:

Code:
declare upper;

input TimeFrame = AggregationPeriod.FIVE_MIN;
input LookbackPeriod = 10;
input HideTimeFrame = yes;
input HideTimeFrame_cloud = no;
##############################################
def H2 = HIGH(period =  TimeFrame);
DEF L2 = LOW(period =  TimeFrame);
def C2 = close (period =  TimeFrame);
def O2 = open (period =  TimeFrame);
#############################################

def _highInPeriod2 = Highest(h2, LookbackPeriod);
def _lowInPeriod2 = Lowest(l2, LookbackPeriod);
#--------------------------------------------------------------
def marketLow2 = if _lowInPeriod2 < _lowInPeriod2[-LookbackPeriod] then _lowInPeriod2 else _lowInPeriod2[-LookbackPeriod];
def _markedLow2 = l2 == marketLow2;

rec _lastMarkedLow2 = CompoundValue(1, if IsNaN(_markedLow2) then _lastMarkedLow2[1] else if _markedLow2 then l2 else _lastMarkedLow2[1], l2);
rec _lastMarkedLow22 = CompoundValue(1, if IsNaN(_markedLow2) then _lastMarkedLow22[1] else if _markedLow2 then Min(o2, c2) else _lastMarkedLow22[1], l2);
def marketHigh2 = if _highInPeriod2 > _highInPeriod2[-LookbackPeriod] then _highInPeriod2 else _highInPeriod2[-LookbackPeriod];
def _markedHigh2 = h2 == marketHigh2;